Helping to Protect Your American Dream

Meet Our People

One of our key strengths that sets us apart from our competitors is the level of experience that we have collectively gained throughout many years of serving our customers. While our company continues to experience outstanding growth, we continue to seek out high-quality and driven individuals to join our team.

We also realize that it is essential that our staff remain accessible to our clients as our level of service is something we take pride in. Please feel free to browse through our staff listings below and contact them directly if necessary.

St. Charles, MO Office

Duane Collett

Duane Collett

Owner

dcollett@hlia.net

Dennis Broadbooks

Dennis Broadbooks

Broker

dbroadbooks@hlia.net

John Vishy

John Vishy

Broker

jvishy@hlia.net

Chu Allen

Broker

callen@hlia.net

Renata Collett

Renata Collett

Broker

rcollett@hlia.net

Jerry Conlon

Jerry Conlon

Broker

gconlon@hlia.net

Kyle McHugh

Kyle McHugh

Broker

kmchugh@hlia.net

Carson Coil

Carson Coil

Broker

ccoil@hlia.net

Riyad Alwadi

Riyad Alwadi

Broker

ralwadi@hlia.net

Michael Heermann

Michael Heermann

Broker

mheermann@hlia.net

Jim Williams

Jim Williams

Broker

jwilliams@hlia.net

John Knott

John Knott

Broker

jknott@hlia.net

Amber Haislip

Amber Haislip

Customer Service Representative

ahaislip@hlia.net

Kathy Klingler

Kathy Klingler

Customer Service Representative

kklingler@hlia.net

Jacki Malone

Jacki Malone

Customer Service Representative

jmalone@hlia.net

Washington, MO Office

Curt Johnson

Curt Johnson

Broker

cjohnson@hlia.net

Chesterfield, MO Office

Scott Tills

Scott Tills

Broker

stills@hlia.net

Collinsville, IL Office

Paul Fritts

Paul Fritts

Owner

pfritts@hlia.net

Interested in becoming a part of the team? We would be happy to talk to you about a professional sales career here at Heartland Insurance. Please visit our careers page for more details.